Board of Directors and Volunteers

The following officers elected to serve:

  • President:  Sarah Chapman
  • Vice President (Director):  Ricky Cruise
  • Secretary (Director):  Denny Sands
  • Treasurer (Director):  Darryl Kupecz
  • Display Chairperson (Director):  Steve Klopfenstein
  • Funding Chairperson (Director): Steve Klopfenstein
  • Promotions Chairperson (Director):  Denny Sands
  • Public Safety:  Frank Ottengheime
  • Venue Representative:  Joe Lenkaitis

Find out how you can volunteer to help, contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.